Ultimate 90’s Country With Morgen & Alan & The Achy Breaky Hearts

 


Saturday, January 25

Adelitas Way with Blacklite District

 


Thursday, January 30

Jo Dee Messina

 


Saturday, February 01

Locash

 


Friday, February 07

Rumpke Mountain Boys Fan Appreciation Night

 


Saturday, February 08

Rakim

 


Wednesday, February 12

Riff Raff "Cranberry Vampire" Album Release

 


Friday, February 14

Soul Asylum with Local H

 


Saturday, February 15

Another Lost Year

 


Friday, February 21

Mick Blankenship with Livid & Rootbound

 


Saturday, February 22

Soul Rebels with Ernie Johnson From Detroit

 


Thursday, February 27

Mac Lethal

 


Friday, March 06

Jacob Bryant

 


Saturday, March 07

Bear Hands with Irontom

 


Tuesday, March 10

Bad Omens

 


Friday, March 13

A Tribute to Black Sabbath and Rush with Sabbath and 2112

 


Saturday, March 14

Framing Hanley

 


Thursday, March 19

Insomnium and Summoner's Circle

 


Friday, March 20

Perpetual Groove

 


Wednesday, March 25

Pro-Pain

 


Thursday, March 26

Brother Ali - Secrets & Escapes Tour 2020

 


Friday, March 27

Bimp Lizkit - A Tribute to Limp Bizkit

 


Saturday, April 04

SOLD OUT- Upchurch

 


Friday, April 10

Big Gigantic - Free Your Mind 3D Experience

 


Tuesday, April 14

Combichrist & King 810 with A Killers Confession, Heartsick and more

 


Friday, April 24

Colt Ford

 


Saturday, April 25

The Rise and Shine Tour with The Lacs & Demun Jones

 


Friday, May 08

Flotsam and Jetsam

 


Tuesday, May 19

Amaranthe

 


Friday, October 02

Hammerfall

 


Friday, October 09

INDOOR SHOW Adelitas Way with Blacklite District

Thursday, January 30

INDOOR SHOW Jo Dee Messina with Amy Sailor Band

Saturday, February 01

INDOOR SHOW LOCASH

Friday, February 01

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 321-2572

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.