REBIRTH BRASS BAND

 


Saturday, March 13

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Kyle Tuttle Band


OUTDOOR SHOW

Saturday, March 20

The Wooks

RESCHEDULED


SATURDAY, APRIL 10, 2021

Young Pinch

Darci, Landon Cube, Wreckno, & Gardella


*RESCHEDULED*

Saturday, April 17

Samantha Fish

 


Friday, April 23

Yonder Mtn StrIng Band & The Travelin' McCoury's

with THE TILLERS


SATURDAY, MAY 01, 2021

Yonder Mtn StrIng Band & The Travelin' McCoury's

with THE TILLERS


SUNDAY, MAY 02, 2021

SMITH & MYERS

with JR MOORE & ZACH MACK


Sunday, May 23

Keller Williams

 


Friday, May 28

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, June 12, 2021

Phil Vassar

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, July 17, 2021

Upchurch

 


Friday, September 17, 2021

Upchurch

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, September 18, 2021

Jason Bonham's Led Zepplin Evening

POSTPONED


2021 DATE TBA 

Perpetual Groove & Zach Deputy

POSTPONED


2021 DATE TBA

Colt Ford

POSTPONED


NEW DATE TBA

OUTDOOR SHOW RUMPKE MTN BOYS

KYLE TUTTLE BAND

Saturday, March 20, 2021

INDOOR SHOW THE WOOKS

Saturday, April 10, 2021

INDOOR SHOW Yung Pinch

Saturday, April 17, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW SAMANTHA FISH

Friday, April 23, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW YONDER MTN STRING BAND & tHE TRAVELIN' MCCOURYS

with The Tillers

Saturday-Sunday, May 01-02, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW smith & Myers

Sunday, May 23, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Keller WIlliams

Friday, May 28, 2021

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 417-4555

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.