BLACK STONE CHERRY

 


Friday, June 25, 2021

sister hazel

 


Sunday, June 27, 2021

DEL McCoury Band

Kyle Tuttle Band


Saturday, July 10, 2021

Fitz & the tanrtrums

COLONY HOUSE


Tuesday, July 13, 2021

everclear

HOOBASTANK  // LIVING COLOUR // WHEATUS


Thursday, July 15, 2021

Phil Vassar

Friday, July 16, 2021


Hyryder

 


Saturday, July 17, 2021

BUCKCHERRY

 


Sunday, July 25, 2021

steve earle

 


Saturday, July 31, 2021

sam bush band

SICARD HOLLOW


Thursday, August 12, 2021

Intersteller Fest

 


Friday, August 13-Sunday, August  15, 2021

spafford

DAZZLERZ


Saturday, August 21, 2021

Soul Asylum

 


Saturday, August 28, 2021

ST PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES

 


Tuesday, August 31, 2021

DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS

BETTE SMITH


Thursday, September 02, 2021

The Wailers

 


Wednesday, September 15, 2021

BADFISH

 


Thursday, September 23, 2021

the lacs

DEMON JONES


Friday, October 08, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW BLACK STONE CHERRY

Friday, June 25, 2021

**WOODWARD THEATER** REBIRTH BRASS BAND

Friday, June 25, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW SISTER HAZEL

Sunday, June 27, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW DEL MCCOURY BAND

KYLE TUTTLE BAND

*RESTLESS LEG STRING BAND*

*(INDOOR LATE SET)*

Saturday, July 10, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW FITZ & THE TANTRUMS

COLONY HOUSE

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW EVERCLEAR

LIVING COLOUR // HOOBASTANK // WHEATUS

Thursday, July 15, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW phil vassar

Friday, July16, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW HYRYDER

Saturday, July 17, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Buckcherry

Sunday, July 25, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW steve earle

Saturday, July 31, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW SAM BUSH BAND

SICARD HOLLOW (EARLY)

SICARD HOLLOW (INDOOR LATE SET)

Thursday, August 12, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Intersteller Fest

Saturday, August 13-15, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW SPAFFORD

DAZZLERZ

Saturday, August 21, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW soul asylum- back in your face

Saturday, August 28, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW St Paul & the broken bones

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Drive-By truckers

BETTE SMITH

Thursday , September 02, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW the wailers

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW badfish

Thursday, September 23, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW the lacs

Friday, October 08, 2021

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 417-4555

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.