The Wooks

RESCHEDULED


SATURDAY, APRIL 10, 2021

Young Pinch

Darci, Landon Cube, Wreckno, & Gardella


*RESCHEDULED*

Saturday, April 17

TURKUAZ

 


Thursday, April 22

Samantha Fish

 


Friday, April 23

JACKYL

 


Saturday, April 24

Yonder Mtn StrIng Band & The Travelin' McCoury's

with THE TILLERS


SATURDAY, MAY 01, 2021

Yonder Mtn StrIng Band & The Travelin' McCoury's

with THE TILLERS


SUNDAY, MAY 02, 2021

CORDOVAS & GREAT PEACOCK

 


Friday, May 07

Easton Corbin

 


Saturday, May 08

GALACTIC FT. ANJELIKA ‘JELLY’ JOSEPH

with THE HEAVY HOURS


Friday, May 14

Hyryder

 


Saturday, May 15

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

 


Friday, May 21

here come the mummies

 


Saturday, May 22

SMITH & MYERS

with JR MOORE & ZACH MACK


Sunday, May 23

Keller Williams

 


Friday, May 28

Mersiv

 


Friday, June 04

Brandon "TAZ" Niederauer

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, June 12, 2021

TWIDDLE

 


Saturday, June 19, 2021

Fitz & the tanrtrums

 


Tuesday, July 13, 2021

BUCKCHERRY

 


Sunday, July 25, 2021

Phil Vassar

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, July 17, 2021

Upchurch

 


Friday, September 17, 2021

Upchurch

RESCHEDULED


Saturday, September 18, 2021

Jason Bonham's Led Zepplin Evening

POSTPONED


2021 DATE TBA 

Perpetual Groove & Zach Deputy

POSTPONED


2021 DATE TBA

OUTDOOR SHOW Peekaboo

Friday, April 09, 2021

outdoor SHOW THE WOOKS

Saturday, April 10, 2021

New Date Hubba Hubba

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW SAMANTHA FISH

Friday, April 23, 2021

INDOOR SHOW Jackyl

Saturday, April 24, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW YONDER MTN STRING BAND & tHE TRAVELIN' MCCOURYS

with The Tillers

Saturday-Sunday, May 01-02, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW GALACTIC FT. ANJELIKA ‘JELLY’ JOSEPH

Friday, May 14, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW HERE COME THE MUMMIES

Saturday, May 22, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW smith & Myers

Sunday, May 23, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Keller WIlliams

Friday, May 28, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW FITZ & THE TANTRUMS

Tuesday, June 13, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW TWIDDLE

Saturday, June 19, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Buckcherry

Sunday, July 25, 2021

New Date- OUTDOOR SHOW Upchurch

Friday, September 17, 2021

OUTDOOR SHOW Upchurch

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 417-4555

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.