INDOOR SHOW The Four Horsemen

Saturday, January 28, 2023

INDOOR SHOW Purple Xperience

Friday, February 03,  2023

INDOOR SHOW Thunderstruck - America's AC/DC Tribute

Friday, February 17, 2023

INDOOR SHOW frank foster

Saturday, February 18, 2023

INDOOR SHOW Mimosa fest 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

INDOOR SHOW kid kentucky kid rock tribute

Saturday, February 25, 2023

INDOOR SHOW ekoostik hookah

BAREFUZZ

Friday, March 10, 2023

INDOOR SHOW GRATEFUL RIVER

FAIRBANKS 142 // PUSHING DAISYS BAND // I DIG PIG

Saturday, March 11, 2023

INDOOR SHOW THEM DIRTY ROSES

JOSEPHINES

Friday, March 24, 2023

INDOOR SHOW Morbid Angel

Revocation // Vitriol // Crypta

Friday, April 07, 2023

INDOOR SHOW hot tuna

Thursday, April 20, 2023

INDOOR SHOW Chapel hart

Friday, April 21, 2023

outdoor SHOW hairball

Friday, June 02, 2023

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 417-4555

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.