Ashley McBryde

INDOOR SHOW


Saturday, June 22

MUDD FEST

PUDDLE OF MUDD

INDOOR SHOW


Featuring SALIVA, TRAPT, SAVING ABLE, &  TANTRIC

Sunday, June 23

Mykal Rose

Featuring Sly & Robbie


Thursday, June 27

Dark Star Orchestra

Celebrating the Grateful Dead Experience


Saturday, June 29

Chase Rice

With Aaron Watson


Friday, July 12

KC and the Sunshine Band

 


Saturday, July 13

Uncle Kracker

 


Friday, July 26

Aces High The Music Of Iron Maiden

Featuring Blood on the Blade


Saturday, July 27

Beres Hammond


Tuesday, July 30

The SteelDrivers

Featuring The Steep Canyon Rangers


Friday, August 2

UB40

 A Real Labour of Love


Saturday, August 3

Black Flag

 


Featuring The Line Cutters

Saturday, August 10

Eli Young Band

Featuring Dan Smalley


Friday, August 16

Ted Nugent

 


Friday, August 23

Stabbing Westward


Friday, September 06

Kataklysm

Featuring- Exhorder, Krisiun, & Hatchet


Friday, September 20

Jacob Bryant


Saturday, September 28

Jinjer

Featuring- The Browning


Saturday, October 12

The California Honeydrops

 


Wednesday, November 6

OUTDOOR SHOW Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday, June 29

OUTDOOR SHOW Chase Rice & Aaron Watson

Friday, July 12

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s newest nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 321-2572

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.