Kataklysm

Featuring- Exhorder, Krisiun, & Hatchet


Friday, September 20

Horns for Hero's


Saturday, September 21

Slaughter To Prevail // Bodysnatcher // Orthodox // Deadculture // Coldcase


Thursday, September 26

Rhythm Brew Art & Music Festival


Saturday, September 27-29

Sublime with Rome

Featuring The Expendables & Tropidelic


Friday, October 04

Anders Osborne

INDOOR SHOW


Friday, October 11

Jinjer

Featuring- The Browning


Saturday, October 12

Ballyhoo!


Sunday, October 13

All That Remains

Featuring Lacuna Coil


Tuesday, October 15

Michael Franti & Spearhead


Wednesday, October 30

ENMY CD Release Show

 


Saturday, November 2

The California Honeydrops

 


Wednesday, November 6

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

 


Saturday, November 16

Static X

Featuring Devildriver


Friday, November 29

Prizoner "The Final Show'

 


Saturday, December 28

INDOOR/Outdoor SHOW Rhythm Brew Art & Music Festival

Friday-Sunday September 27-29

OUTDOOR SHOW Sublime with Rome featuring Tropidelic, & The Expendables

Friday, October 04

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s newest nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 321-2572

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.