Skip to content

Suffocation

Featuring Belphegor, Abiotic, Necronomicon


Tuesday, October 15

Chris Webby

Featuring Futuristic, Jarren Benton, Locksmith, & Ekoh


Saturday, October 26

Michael Franti & Spearhead


Wednesday, October 30

ENMY CD Release Show

 


Saturday, November 2

The California Honeydrops

 


Wednesday, November 6

Cane Hill

 


Friday, November 08

Hyryder

 


Friday, November 15

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

 


Saturday, November 16

Shallow Side

ft New World Natives / DownOne / Secret Circle Society


Friday, November 22

Cal Scruby

 


Saturday, November 23

Static X

Featuring Devildriver


Friday, November 29

Merkules

 


Saturday, November 30

Chaos Ritual

Ft Dark Soul, Bag of Bones, Saint Christopher


Saturday, December 07

96Rock's The Heavy Presents Through Fire - Holiday Havok

 


Sunday, December 08

Bonerama

Featuring Ernie Johnson from Detroit


Friday, December 13

Afroman - A Merry Spliffmas

 


Saturday, December 21

Prizoner "The Final Show'

 


Saturday, December 28

Smells Like Grunge Night

 


Saturday, January 04

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s premier nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 321-2572

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a question? Visit our FAQs to find out what you can and cannot bring to the venue.