Perpetual Groove

 With CBDB


Thursday, April 25

Double Vision

A Tribute to Foreigner


Thursday, May 09

Insane Clown Posse

RITTZ, MUSHROOMHEAD, MAC LETHAL, KISSING CANDACE

Friday, May 10

One Nation Under Groove

George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic


Featuring Galactic, Fishbone, and Miss Velvet & The Blue Wolf

Saturday, June 1

Ashley McBryde


Saturday, June 22

MUDD FEST

PUDDLE OF MUDD


Featuring SALIVA, TRAPT, SAVING ABLE, &  TANTRIC

Sunday, June 23

Mykal Rose

Featuring Sly & Robbie


Thursday, June27

Dark Star Orchestra

Celebrating the Grateful Dead Experience


Saturday, June 29

Chase Rice

With Aaron Watson


Friday, July 12

KC and the Sunshine Band


Saturday, July 13

Uncle Kracker


Friday, July 26

UB40

 A Real Labour of Love


Saturday, August 3

Black Flag


Featuring The Line Cutters

Saturday, August 10

Ted Nugent


Friday, August 23

Jinjer

Featuring- The Browning


Saturday, October 12

Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

About Us Riverfront Live

Riverfront Live is Cincinnati’s newest nightlife concert venue with a focus on high production value. We bring in top-tier artists with local support from country, rock, reggae, and electronic genres to create an eclectic live music experience where performances become legends.

riverfront-live-logo-alternate@2x@2x

CONCERT VENUE

4343 Kellogg Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45226

Ticket Information

(513) 321-2572

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are looking for what you can and cannot bring to the venue, please continue below to our Frequently Asked Questions.