Skip to content

Upcoming Shows

ENMY CD Release Show

Saturday, November 02, 2019

The California Honeydrops

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Cane Hill

Friday, November 08, 2019

Hyryder

Friday, November 15, 2019

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Shallow Side // New World Natives // DownOne // Secret Circle Society

Friday, November 22, 2019

Cal Scruby

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Static-X // Mushroomhead // Dope // Ravenback

Friday, November 29, 2019

Merkules

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Chaos Ritual // Temper // Dark Soul // Bag of Bones // Saint Christopher

Saturday , December 07, 2019

96Rock's The Heavy Presents Through Fire - Holiday Havok

Sunday, December 08, 2019

Bonerama with Ernie Johnson From Detroit

Friday, December 13, 2019

Afroman - A Merry Spliffmas

Saturday, December 21, 2019

PRizoner 'the final show' / 2nd annual Annie's Reunion

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Smells like Grunge Night

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Insomnium and Summoner's Circle

Friday, March 20, 2020

Flotsam and Jetsam

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Concert Venue Riverfront Live

  • 4343 Kellogg Avenue

    Cincinnati, OH 45226